Participating universities

SAADP works with three universities in the country.  Our partnerships with these universities are key to our programmes. We are proud to be associated with these leading institutions in South Africa. Click on the image to learn more about the Actuarial Science programme offered at each participating university.  

The University of the Witwatersrand

The University of Pretoria

The University of Cape Town