Board of Directors

The SAADP Board of Directors consists of Non-Executive Directors and an Executive Director who is accountable for ensuring the company’s efficiency and cost-effectiveness. Non-Executive Directors play a crucial role in strategy and consist of representatives from Business, Higher Education, and the Actuarial Society of South Africa. (ASSA), Donors, and SAADP Alumni.

Mrs. S’onqoba Vuba

Chairperson and Alumnus

Ms. Michelle Abrahams

Actuarial Society of South Africa (ASSA)

Ms. Suzanne Harrop-Allin


Prof. Stephen Jurisich

Head of School of Actuarial Science, Wits

Mr. Lusani Mulaudzi

Head of School of Actuarial Science, UCT

Mr. Nthato Selebi

Executive Director

Ms. Lerato Nkabinde


Mr. Thandanani Mbhele


Prof. Conrad Beyers

Head of School of Actuarial Science, UP

Let's Connect